Unruly Figures
Unruly Figures
Joe Carstairs: A Trailer
4
0:00
-0:50

Joe Carstairs: A Trailer

4

I know, I know, the big Unruly Figures launch day is tomorrow, but I couldn’t help myself! I’ve dying to share what I’ve been up to with these episodes.

So, here’s a trailer for the very first episode of Unruly Figures. The full episode will drop tomorrow, but I hope you check out this short trailer tonight. If you like it, let me know by leaving a little heart below. Or, better yet, share it with someone!

Share

I’m really excited for you all to listen to the full episode tomorrow. It goes live at 9 am Pacific time.

Until then, have you considered subscribing to Unruly Figures? Every subscriber gets:

  • The transcript of each episode, right in your inbox

  • Access to the suggestion box, where you can tell me about who you want to hear about next

And if you’re feeling generous, become a paying subscriber! It’s only $6 a month. Right now, annual subscribers can get 20% off! In addition to what the free subscribers get, paying subscribers have access to:

  • Ad-free versions of each episode, right in your inbox

  • Comments and discussion threads about each episode

  • Exclusive invites to live events, like movie watch-a-longs

  • The warm, fuzzy feeling of supporting both in-depth research and a working creative

  • And whatever I come up with next!

So subscribe now!

Get 20% off for 1 year

Thanks for popping by! I’m so excited to talk about more of history’s greatest rule-breakers with you.

4 Comments
Unruly Figures
Unruly Figures
A show about history's favorite rebels. Releasing every other Tuesday.